Open Wiki - Feel free to edit it. -
 11/10 '21 posted

CS:GO Launch Options are settings through which players can apply add-ons like Server Tick rate, FPS, Video settings, Graphic settings, Config settings, and that’s just the beginning.

These CS:GO Launch Options improve the Game experience by improving performance and result in FPS Boost.

Look at types of launch options underneath to all the more likely enhance the game, boost FPS & increase performance.

Counter-Strike Global Offensive offers you the opportunity to make your gameplay much more exciting and improved with cs:go launch options. Launch options enable the user to set some settings to improve the gameplay and overall experience before launching it. In simple language, commands for launching the game in your desired settings.


Below, we’ll break down all the best CS:GO console commands, set launch options, and even recommend which commands to be used to get the most significant advantage possible with your CS:GO Account.

What is CS:GO Launch options

Players can use game launch options to change game settings before running the game. Launch options allow the user to supersede the inner settings of the game. That is an effective manner to recover from incompatible video settings and troubleshooting a wide range of issues.

(It is a must if you are using a 144hz monitor or have an eight-core CPU.)

How To Set CS:GO Launch Options

Right-click on the game title under the Library in Steam and select Properties.

Under the General tab, click the Set launch options button.

Enter the launch options you wish to apply (be sure to separate each code with space) and click OK.

Close the game’s Properties window and launch the game.

CS:GO Ranking System 2021 | How to get your CSGO Rank & Rank it up


Ultimate Guide to CS:GO Ranks

So what is CSGO Ranks all about?

In first-person shooting games, it is important to enhance your skills often to compete hard and move higher up in the levels. In the exciting game of CS:GO, ranks do play an important role as it helps in playing with players with similar ranks in competitive matchmaking. Similar to ELO rating, the CS:GO ranks will be used for identifying players of your same skillset and playing against them. The more you start winning the sooner you can move higher up in the counter strike global offensive ranking.


Want to improve your CSGO ranks?

Then you’ve come to the right place. Counter-Strike Global Offensive (CS:GO) is one of the most popular first-person shooter played by millions of people across the world. If you’ve already played CS, then you would have come across the concept of ranking in the game. But if you are just starting up with CS:GO, then csgo ranks will be completely new to you. In this article about csgo ranking explained, you can get a clear idea about csgo ranks and how to move higher up in the ranks.

What are the Ranks available in CS:GO?

There are totally 18 csgo ranks available in CS:GO and higher the move up the ranks the more competitive your battles become. Ranks are basically split into various levels as you can see a level with similar kind of skills. But you can still see some players far more experience and better than other players with same skills. So with the CS:GO levels provide the players with a level playing field and you can expect some better results. The communication and strategy differ from level to level and that’s one of the interesting aspects that makes CS:GO an exciting game.

When coming to the csgo ranking guide, the Silver ranks are the first rank you can achieve when starting up with the game. And you can only find newbies and beginners of CS:GO in this level and don’t expect lot of strategy or skill here as this level is used to get used to the game and have fun. But you can even come face to face with higher level players, who in order to boost their rankings and value can be lurking in these levels too. But better you get through this beginner level soon if you are looking for some battle with players with some skills. But be prepared to face some challenges from some smurfs who may make it tough for you sometimes to cross this level.

Once you’ve successfully crossed the Silvers, it is the Nova level. It is a level that provides you with several options to learn new strategies. Even though you can find better players with clear strategies here, still the communication may seem to lack here. But the level certainly guarantees for a lot of challenges which makes the level much interesting than the Silver levels. The starting ranks in the Nova level are much easy compared to the higher levels as they involve a strategic approach and skilful play. The level is certainly not a walk in the park when compared to the Silvers as your skills and strategies are tested. But this is a much-needed level for you in terms of the amount of experience you gain playing through this level.

And successfully cruising the Nova levels, you enter into Master Guardian level. This is a place where come face to face with advanced and professional players. And these players have a thorough knowledge of the game and come with a lot of strategies. Getting through these stages is obviously tough and it takes a lot of battles and lessons to be learnt. The more time you invest in the game helps you understand the strategies of other players and create your own strategies to beat your enemies and move to the elite levels.

And if you have reached the elite levels, consider yourself as some the best in the game. Because elite players are truly elite as the name suggests and this level can be time-consuming and stressful. Elite players are professionals and know each and every detail of the game in their fingertips and definitely brings with a lot of challenges.

The various counter strike global offensive ranking is:

·       Silver I (S1);

·       Silver II (S2);

·       Silver III (S3);

·       Silver IV (S4);

·       Silver Elite (SE);

·       Silver Elite Master (SEM);

·       Gold Nova I (GN1);

·       Gold Nova II (GN2);

·       Gold Nova III (GN3);

·       Gold Nova Master (GNM/GN4);

·       Master Guardian I (MG/MG1);

·       Master Guardian II (MG2);

·       Master Guardian Elite (MGE);

·       Distinguished Master Guardian (DMG);

·       Legendary Eagle (LE);

·       Legendary Eagle Master (LEM);

·       Supreme Master First Class (SMFC);

·       The Global Elite (GE)


csgo accounts

csgo prime accounts

gta 5 modded accounts